Autumn Term

2018

  • Children back / Thurs, 6th Sept
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 22nd – 30th Oct
  • Term ends / Wed, 19th Dec

Spring Term

2019

  • Children back / Thurs, 3rd Jan
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 18th – 22th Feb
  • Term ends / Fri, 5th Apr

Summer term

2019

  • Children back / Wed, 24th Apr
  • May day / Mon, 6th May
  • Half term / 27th May – 31st May
  • Term ends / Wed, 24 July

Autumn Term

2019

  • Children back / Wed 4th Sept
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 21st Oct – 25th Oct
  • Term ends / Thurs 19th Dec

Spring Term

2020

  • Children back / Tues 7th Jan
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 17th Feb – 21st Feb
  • Term ends / Wed 1st April

Summer term

2020

  • Children back / Mon 20th Apr
  • May day / Mon, 4th May
  • Half term / 25th – 29th May
  • Term ends / Tues 21st July

If you have any questions about the term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us.