Autumn Term

2021

  • Children back / Thur 2nd Sept
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 25th Oct – 01st Nov
  • Term ends / Fri 17th Dec

Spring Term

2022

  • Children back / Thur 6th Jan
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 14th – 18th Feb
  • Term ends / Fri 1st April

Summer term

2022

  • Children back / Wed 20th Apr
  • May day / Mon, 2nd May
  • Half term / 27th May – 3rd June
  • Term ends / Fri 22nd July

 

Autumn Term

2022

  • Children back / Mon 5th Sep
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 24th – 28th Oct
  • Term ends / Wed 21st Dec

Spring Term

2023

  • Children back / Thur 5th Jan
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 13th – 17th Feb
  • Term ends / Fri 31st Mar

Summer term

2023

  • Children back / Wed 19th Apr
  • May day / Mon, 1st May
  • Half term / 29th May – 2nd June
  • Term ends / Fri 19th July

If you have any questions about the term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us.