Autumn Term

2020

  • Children back / Mon 7th Sept
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 26th Oct – 30th Oct
  • Term ends / Fri 18th Dec

Spring Term

2021

  • Children back / Wed 6th Jan
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 15th – 19th Feb
  • Term ends / Fri 26th March

Summer term

2021

  • Children back / Tues 13th Apr
  • May day / Mon, 3rd May
  • Half term / 31st May – 04th June
  • Term ends / Thurs 22nd July

Autumn Term

2021

  • Children back / Thur 2nd Sept
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 25th – 29th Oct
  • Term ends / Fri 17th Dec

Spring Term

2022

  • Children back / Thur 6th Jan
  • No bank holiday / x
  • Half term / 14th – 18th Feb
  • Term ends / Fri 1st April

Summer term

2022

  • Children back / Wed 20th Apr
  • May day / Mon, 2nd May
  • Half term / 30th May – 3rd June
  • Term ends / Fri 22nd July

If you have any questions about the term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us.