Autumn Term

2023

  • Children back Mon 4th Sep
  • No bank holiday x
  • Half term 23rd – 27th Oct
  • Term ends Wed 20th Dec

Spring Term

2024

  • Children back Mon 8th Jan
  • No bank holiday x
  • Half term 19th – 23rd Feb
  • Term ends Thur 28th Mar

Summer term

2024

  • Children back Tues 16th Apr
  • Bank Holiday Mon 6th May
  • Half term 27th – 31st May
  • Term ends Fri 19th July

Autumn Term

2024

  • Children back Thurs 5th Sep
  • No bank holiday x
  • Half term 28th Oct – 04th Nov
  • Term ends Fri 20th Dec

Spring Term

2025

  • Children back Tues 7th Jan
  • No bank holiday x
  • Half term 17th – 21st Feb
  • Term ends Fri 04th Apr

Summer term

2025

  • Children back Wed 23rd Apr
  • Bank Holiday Mon, 5th May
  • Half term 26th – 30th May
  • Term ends Wed 23rd July

If you have any questions about the term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Total: 267020